MARKETING PARTNERS

MLA partners with a number of companies to bring members quality programs and services. There is more information about each on this website. Listed here is contact information so you can get in touch with these companies. Or, you can always feel free to contact the MLA office at 800-747-6529, and we will have someone contact you at your convenience.

BlueTarp Financial

Finance services for the building materials industry.

Mike DeSimone (mdesimone@bluetarp.com)

443 Congress Street, 6th floor

Portland, Maine 04101

PHONE: 207-797-5900

www.bluetarp.com

Discovery Based Retail

Retail concepts and services.

Phil Mitchell (phil@discoverdbr.com)

Gary Petz (gary@discoverdbr.com)

888-292-6531

FAX: 888-292-6531

www.discoverdbr.com

Equipment Dealer Consulting, LLC

Curt Kleoppel, CPA, CVA; Bob Charbonneau, CPA, CVA

Experts in lumber and hardware business valuations.

638 W. 39th St.

Kansas City, MO 64111

816-561-5323 or 800-762-5616

www.eqdealerconsulting.com

Federated Insurance

For all your insurance needs.

Cole Waddell, Account Executive (jcwaddell@fedins.com)

10901 Lowell Ave., Ste. 100

Overland Park, KS 66210-2314

316-617-7880 (m)/Fax: 507-455-7840

www.federatedinsurance.com

ICS-National Collection Services, LLC

R. Todd Elliott, Managing Partner (telliott@ICS-National.com)

9726 E. 42nd St.

Tulsa, OK 74146

918-622-2331/FAX: 918-622-2339

Toll-free: 877-622-2331

www.ICS-National.com

MSNA

Credit card processing.

Sam Nardi (samnardi@comcast.net, 847-219-6711)

Fax statements for analysis to: 815-455-5317

Powered by Tri-Source Solutions

State Fair Community College

Shannon Heusinkveld, Program Coordinator (sheusinkveld@sfccmo.edu)

Fielding Technical Center

3201 W. 16th St.

Sedalia, MO 65301-2199

660-530-5800, ext. 7233

www.sfccmo.edu/pages/211.asp

Tax Favored Benefits  |  MLA Multiple-Employer Plan (MEP)

401(k), investments, and profit-sharing programs.

Bill Male (BillM@taxfavoredbenefits.com)

4801 W. 110th Street, Ste 200

Overland Park, KS 66211

Phone: 913-648-5526

Fax: 913-648-6798

www.taxfavoredbenefits.com

Mid-America Lumbermens Association

638 W. 39th St., Kansas City, MO 64111

MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 419264

Kansas City, MO 64141-6264

PHONE: 816-561-5323

FAX: 816-561-1249

©2017 Mid America Lumbermens Association. All Rights Reserved. Legal notice.